Archive for November, 2008

Electro Punk Funk and Stuff

Miss Kittin

( download mp3 )

Joy Division, Research, Mock & Toof, Black Dice, Pixeltan, Miss Kittin, !!!, Erase Errata, Mathew Dear, Add N to (X)

LCD Soundsystem

( download mp3 )

Air, LCD Soundsystem, Suicide, Akufen, Silver Apples, William Shatner, TV on the Radio, Add N to (X), Neu!


Robert Davies, Markus Reuter and Robert Rich, Pete Namllok and Geir Jenssen (Biosphere), Alva Noto, Sigur Ros, Aphex Twin, Biosphere

( download mp3 )

Eno, Pete Namlook and Atom, Robert Rich and Ian Boddy, Harold Budd and Hector Zazou, Jacob Kirkegaard, Fripp and Eno, Aphex Twin

( download mp3 )

Return top